Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.4
Value
8.3

Reviews

    FRosalesO
    mx

    Review score

    10
    28 March 2018
    Location
    Gillian
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    22 February 2018

    Lovely small hotel

    'Rustley' mattress cover
    The rustic style
    mx

    Review score

    10
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeff
    mx

    Review score

    8.8
    24 April 2017

    Great value at a great place!

    Nothing
    Great staff!
    arurol
    mx

    Review score

    9.2
    23 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    8 January 2017

    Big bedroom, but noisy.

    Be careful that extra fees will be added to the price advertised, about a 25% extra. Exras during breakfast will be more expensive than a full breakfast somewhere else. It is a bit noisy.
    Nice big bed and bedroom.
    Coralie
    fr

    Review score

    4.6
    22 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leticia
    be

    Review score

    10
    20 July 2016

    Excellent hotel à recommander vivement !

    La situation, l'attention du personnel, la nourriture au restaurant
    STEPHANIE OBANDO
    co

    Review score

    9.6
    21 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    14 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    28 August 2017
    The breakfast that was included was poor - toast and slices of fruit, it was definitely not a big breakfast and we ended up having to buy breakfast off the regular menu.
    The breakfast for purchase was fantastic - I had chilaquiles and eggs and bacon - delicious. And the staff that made it were lovely.
    Esperanza
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 July 2017

    Nice Hotel

    Nice bed, air conditioning and tv in the room
    Nicolas
    de

    Review score

    10
    14 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ArturoSA
    mx

    Review score

    9.6
    7 February 2017

    Great place... I would return

    I didn't like that the cost for bringing my pet was a little too expensive and a surprise, because I didn't get any kind of notice....
    I liked the location, the satff and was surprised by the cute swimming pool
    Rosa
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    2 January 2017

    Great value for money and good location

    The neighbors! They had a big party but I must say that the staff tried their best.
    Breakfast is served outside by the pool.
    Rocío
    mx

    Review score

    10
    24 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christine
    mx

    Review score

    7.9
    14 December 2016

    Great pet-friendly hotel for a one night stay in Centro

    The towels, pillows and bathroom could use some improvement. FYI - the room we had was right next to the terrace of the restaurant next door that plays loud music all day and into the night in case you are sensitive to noise.
    Very much appreciated the fact that we could bring our dog AND be near the center. It was good value for money and fine for a one-night stay. We looked for somewhere else the next night as the towels left a lot to be desired. The staff were extremely attentive and very hospitable.
    Esteban
    mx

    Review score

    10
    24 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.